Fundraising Lotto

Club Newsletter

Club Officers 2018

A well-attended AGM took place on Friday last night following the Juvenile AGM which was held on Monday November 20th

The following were elected for 2018:- 

Chairperson Mick Curley

Vice-Chairperson Noel Kinneen

Treasurer Collette Walsh

Assistant Treasurer Mary Cunningham

Secretary Gerry Coen

Assistant Secretary Michael Hanley

PRO Michael Geoghegan

Purchasing Damien Dowd

Registrar Dermot Naughton

Juvenile Chairperson John Heneghan

Juvenile Secretary Ronan Creaven

Irish Language and Culture Morgan Duggan

Hurling Players’ Representative Andrew Goulding

Football Players Representative TBC

County Delegate Matt Duggan

Football Delegate Nicholas Burke

Hurling Delegate JJ Sheil

Children’s Officer Sean Conway

Wellbeing Noel O Toole

Coaching Adrian Pierce

Ground’s Martin Hession.  

Team managers will be appointed by the club executive over the coming weeks. 


Our sponsors