Fundraising Lotto

Club Newsletter


  • 1
  • 1 2015 Feile Management
  • 1 Flat out
    Flat Out?
  • 1 Winning Team
    Good Luck...
  • 1 Smiling

Latest News

Feile 2019
02/07/2019 read on
02/07/2019 Lotto 1-7-19 read on
25/06/2019 Handball read on
25/06/2019 U14 Hurling Report read on
25/06/2019 Damo is back read on
25/06/2019 U14 Hurling read on
25/06/2019 U14 Hurling read on

National News


Friday 09th August, 2019
Senior Football Championship - Group 2
Annaghdown 1 - 11 v 2 - 11 Corofin
Friday 21st June, 2019
Tuam Stars 1 - 9 v 0 - 7 Annaghdown
Saturday 10th August, 2019
Junior Championship North - Group A
Athenry - v - Annaghdown
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 11 v 4 - 5 Ballinasloe
Friday 16th August, 2019
Junior B Championship North - Group A
Killererin 0 - 5 v 1 - 14 Annaghdown
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
Division 1 League
Annaghdown 1 - 10 v 2 - 12 Tuam Stars
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Annaghdown 0 - 10 v 0 - 11 Corofin
Friday 19th July, 2019
Division 5 League (North)
Annaghdown 1 - 16 v 2 - 8 Kilkerrin/Clonberne
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 11 v 4 - 5 Ballinasloe
Saturday 01st June, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 8 v 4 - 10 Caherlistrane
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Division 3 Hurling League Group 1
Annaghdown 2 - 12 v 3 - 15 Maigh Cuilinn
Saturday 01st June, 2019
Kilconieron - v - Annaghdown
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Division 8A League (North)
Milltown - v - Annaghdown
Thursday 11th July, 2019
Minor B North Football Championship - Group A
Annaghdown 1 - 7 v 1 - 16 Tuam Stars
Friday 14th June, 2019
U14 Football Division 1 North
Ballinasloe 1 - 2 v 4 - 10 Annaghdown
Saturday 20th July, 2019
Under 12 Hurling Group 4
Ballygar 4 - 9 v 1 - 1 Annaghdown
Saturday 06th July, 2019
Annaghdown 0 - 1 v 5 - 4 Bearna-Na Forbacha
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Ballinderreen 6 - 5 v 1 - 7 Annaghdown
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Annaghdown 2 - 2 v 4 - 5 Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough
Tuesday 04th June, 2019
St Thomas 9 - 3 v 0 - 1 Annaghdown
view all results here

Thursday 22nd August, 2019
Under 15C Hurling Shield
19:30 Annaghdown vs Castlebar Mitchels Hurling Mike Tarpey (Pending) Cregg
Friday 23rd August, 2019
Junior Championship North - Group A
19:15 Mountbellew/Moylough vs Annaghdown John Cahill Mountbellew
U14 Football Division 4
19:00 St Michaels vs Annaghdown John Brennan Westside
Saturday 24th August, 2019
Under 12 Group 4 Shield
11:00 Bearna-Na Forbacha vs Annaghdown Páirc na bhForbacha
Sunday 25th August, 2019
Senior Football Championship - Group 2
18:00 Naomh Anna-Leitir Mor vs Annaghdown Noel Dempsey An Fhairche
Junior B Championship North - Group A
12:30 Annaghdown vs Kilconly John Devlin Cregg
Monday 26th August, 2019
Minor B Hurling Championship - Group 1
19:00 Maigh Cuilinn vs Annaghdown Baile Doite Pitch & Clubhouse
Friday 30th August, 2019
U14 Football Division 1
18:30 Killanin vs Annaghdown TBC Killannin Community Pitch
Tuesday 03rd September, 2019
U-16 Division 1 B
19:00 St. Gabriels vs Annaghdown TBC Kilconnell
Saturday 07th September, 2019
Senior Football Championship - Group 2
00:00 Annaghdown vs St James TBC TBC
Junior B Championship North - Group A
00:00 Annaghdown vs Headford TBC Cregg
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Upcoming Events



Our sponsors