Fundraising Lotto

Club Newsletter

  • 1 Football Camp 2015
  • 1 Flat out
    Flat Out?
  • 1 Adam in Action
  • 1 In Control
  • 1 Football Camp 2015

Latest News

Division 5 Football League
16/05/2018 Division 5 North LeagueAnnaghdown 2-12 Milltown 1-9Played in MilltownMonday May 7thAnnaghdown overcame... read on
16/05/2018 Lotto Results May 14 read on
14/05/2018 This weeks fixtures May 14th read on
14/05/2018 Ciaran Duggan - MOTM in the Galway Mayo game. read on
14/05/2018 Annaghdown GAA Football Summer Camp read on
14/05/2018 Lotto Results May 7 read on
14/05/2018 Division 8 North League read on

National News


Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Senior Football Championship - Group 2
Annaghdown 1 - 16 v 1 - 10 Bearna
Wednesday 31st October, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 1
Kilbeacanty 0 - 15 v 1 - 15 Annaghdown
Friday 14th September, 2018
Annaghdown 1 - 16 v 5 - 11 Kinvara
Friday 07th September, 2018
Castlegar 0 - 12 v 2 - 17 Annaghdown
Sunday 02nd September, 2018
Annaghdown 1 - 17 v 1 - 19 Kiltormer
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Junior Championship North - Group A
Mountbellew/Moylough 3 - 10 v 1 - 7 Annaghdown
Sunday 09th September, 2018
Junior C Championship North - Group A
Corofin 1 - 8 v 0 - 17 Annaghdown
Sunday 04th November, 2018
Division 1 League
Annaghdown 0 - 14 v 1 - 7 An Cheathru Rua
Saturday 27th October, 2018
U21B Hurling Championship Group 4
Pádraig Pearses 1 - 12 v 0 - 18 Annaghdown
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
Minor B1 Hurling Group 2
Annaghdown 1 - 18 v 1 - 13 Abbeyknockmoy
Wednesday 29th August, 2018
Ballinasloe 2 - 13 v 3 - 10 Annaghdown
Friday 21st September, 2018
Minor B Championship North - Group B
Annaghdown 0 - 13 v 2 - 8 Mountbellew/Moylough
Friday 14th September, 2018
St Gabriels 0 - 12 v 0 - 9 Annaghdown
Tuesday 04th September, 2018
Annaghdown 1 - 9 v 1 - 16 Tuam Stars
Tuesday 11th September, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 North
Monivea-Abbey 5 - 11 v 3 - 8 Annaghdown
Wednesday 29th August, 2018
U15 Division 1 North
Annaghdown 2 - 8 v 2 - 6 Oranmore-Maree
Monday 17th September, 2018
Under 15 C Hurling Championship - Group 2
Liam Mellows 4 - 7 v 5 - 7 Annaghdown
Thursday 13th September, 2018
Annaghdown 1 - 11 v 2 - 5 Ballygar
Monday 03rd September, 2018
Annaghdown - v - Tuam Hurling
Thursday 30th August, 2018
Portumna 1 - 4 v 1 - 12 Annaghdown
view all results here

Sunday 25th November, 2018
U21B Hurling Championship
12:00 Annaghdown vs Meelick-Eyrecourt Cregg
Wednesday 28th November, 2018
Division 1 League
20:00 Annaghdown vs Corofin Noel Dempsey Cregg
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Upcoming Events



Our sponsors