Fundraising Lotto

Club Newsletter

  • 1
  • 1 2015 Feile Management
  • 1 Football Camp 2015
  • 1 Adam in Action
  • 1 in full flight

Latest News

Division 5 Football League
16/05/2018 Division 5 North LeagueAnnaghdown 2-12 Milltown 1-9Played in MilltownMonday May 7thAnnaghdown overcame... read on
16/05/2018 Lotto Results May 14 read on
14/05/2018 This weeks fixtures May 14th read on
14/05/2018 Ciaran Duggan - MOTM in the Galway Mayo game. read on
14/05/2018 Annaghdown GAA Football Summer Camp read on
14/05/2018 Lotto Results May 7 read on
14/05/2018 Division 8 North League read on

National News


Saturday 28th April, 2018
Division 1 League
Oughterard 0 - 10 v 0 - 10 Annaghdown
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Annaghdown 1 - 10 v 0 - 8 Killanin
Thursday 12th April, 2018
Milltown 2 - 11 v 1 - 13 Annaghdown
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Intermediate Hurling League
Carnmore 0 - 14 v 0 - 14 Annaghdown
Monday 19th March, 2018
Annaghdown - v - Pádraig Pearses
Sunday 11th March, 2018
U21B Hurling Championship Group 4
Annaghdown 2 - 10 v 0 - 12 Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough
Thursday 03rd May, 2018
Under 16 C Hurling Championship
Annaghdown 3 - 12 v 3 - 6 Cois Fharraige
Thursday 26th April, 2018
Abbeyknockmoy 3 - 12 v 1 - 8 Annaghdown
Monday 09th April, 2018
Annaghdown 3 - 7 v 1 - 12 Meelick-Eyrecourt
Thursday 05th April, 2018
Ballinderreen 3 - 13 v 0 - 9 Annaghdown
Thursday 29th March, 2018
Annaghdown - v - Ballinasloe
Monday 19th March, 2018
Tuam Hurling 0 - 4 v 3 - 23 Annaghdown
Wednesday 11th April, 2018
Minor B1 Football League - North
Annaghdown 5 - 9 v 2 - 10 St Gabriels
Wednesday 28th March, 2018
Tuam Stars 0 - 10 v 1 - 10 Annaghdown
Monday 07th May, 2018
Under 14 C Hurling Championship
Annaghdown 3 - 0 v 3 - 9 Skehana
Monday 30th April, 2018
Tuam Hurling - v - Annaghdown
Monday 16th April, 2018
Pádraig Pearses 2 - 4 v 1 - 5 Annaghdown
Monday 02nd April, 2018
Annaghdown 1 - 3 v 3 - 6 Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre
Monday 26th March, 2018
Abbeyknockmoy 6 - 5 v 1 - 5 Annaghdown
Thursday 17th May, 2018
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 3
Bearna-Na Forbacha 0 - 0 v 3 - 8 Annaghdown
view all results here

Friday 25th May, 2018
Ard Ri Hotel Division 5 (North)
20:00 Annaghdown vs Mountbellew/Moylough Martin Collins (Pending) Cregg
U14 Football Division 1 West
19:00 Annaghdown vs Salthill-Knocknacarra Martin Collins (Pending) Cregg
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Division 1 League
17:00 Annaghdown vs St James TBC (Pending) Cregg
Ard Ri Hotel Division 8A League (North)
18:30 Annaghdown vs Glenamaddy TBC (Pending) Cregg
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 3
11:00 Michael Cusacks vs Annaghdown Kevin Quirke (Pending) Kilbeacanty
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Junior B Hurling Championship - Group 3
11:00 Annaghdown vs Pádraig Pearses David Staunton (Pending) Cregg
U12 Football Group 1
10:30 Annaghdown vs Dunmore McHales TBC (Pending) Cregg
U12 Football Group 2
11:30 Annaghdown vs Dunmore McHales TBC (Pending) Cregg
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Junior C Hurling Championship - Group 2
19:30 Gort Inse Guaire vs Annaghdown Kevin Egan (Pending) Gort
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Under 14 C Shield
18:30 Annaghdown vs Pádraig Pearses Duggan Park
Friday 01st June, 2018
U13 Football Division 1A
19:00 Annaghdown vs Corofin TBC (Pending) Cregg
Sunday 03rd June, 2018
U12 Football Group 1
10:30 Annaghdown vs Caherlistrane TBC (Pending) Cregg
U12 Football Group 2
11:30 Annaghdown vs Caherlistrane TBC (Pending) Cregg
Monday 04th June, 2018
John Dunne Cup - Group 4
17:00 Annaghdown vs Cortoon Shamrocks TBC (Pending) Cregg
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
U12 Football Group 1
18:45 Monivea-Abbey vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Monivea
U12 Football Group 2
19:45 Monivea-Abbey vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Monivea
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Division 1 League
00:00 Tuam Stars vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Tuam Stars
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
U12 Football Group 1
18:45 Annaghdown vs Headford TBC (Pending) Cregg
U12 Football Group 2
19:45 Annaghdown vs Headford TBC (Pending) Cregg
Friday 15th June, 2018
U14 Football Division 1 West
19:00 Bearna vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Barna Pitch
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 3
11:00 Annaghdown vs Liam Mellows Charlie Ward (Pending) Cregg
Monday 18th June, 2018
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 1
18:45 Annaghdown vs Liam Mellows Cregg
Tuesday 19th June, 2018
U12 Football Group 1
18:45 Corofin vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) corofin gaa pitch
U12 Football Group 2
19:45 Corofin vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) corofin gaa pitch
Friday 22nd June, 2018
U13 Football Division 1A
19:00 Mountbellew/Moylough vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Mountbellew
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
Senior Football Championship - Group 2
00:00 Annaghdown vs Killanin TBC (Pending) TBC
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 3
11:00 Salthill-Knocknacarra vs Annaghdown The Priarie
Monday 25th June, 2018
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 1
18:45 Tynagh/Abbey-Duniry vs Annaghdown Tynagh
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
U15 Division 1 North
19:00 Kilconly vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Kilconly
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
John Dunne Cup - Group 4
00:00 Headford vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Caherlistrane GAA
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Under 13 B1 Hurling Championship - Group 1
18:45 Annaghdown vs Portumna Cregg
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
U15 Division 1 North
19:00 Annaghdown vs Monivea-Abbey TBC (Pending) Cregg
Friday 06th July, 2018
U13 Football Division 1A
19:00 Annaghdown vs Oranmore-Maree TBC (Pending) Cregg
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 3
11:00 Annaghdown vs Rahoon-Newcastle Cregg
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 North
19:00 St. Gabriels vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Kilconnell
U16 Football Division 4
19:00 Annaghdown vs Salthill-Knocknacarra TBC (Pending) Cregg
Friday 13th July, 2018
U14 Football Division 1 West
19:00 Annaghdown vs Killanin TBC (Pending) Cregg
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 3
11:00 Gort Inse Guaire vs Annaghdown Gort
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
U16 Football Division 1 North
19:00 Caherlistrane vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Caherlistrane
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Upcoming Events



Our sponsors