Fundraising Lotto

Club Newsletter

  • 1
  • 1 Ryan Forde on the Ball
  • 1 Smiling
  • 1 Club Camp 2015
  • 1

Latest News

Division 5 Football League
16/05/2018 Division 5 North LeagueAnnaghdown 2-12 Milltown 1-9Played in MilltownMonday May 7thAnnaghdown overcame... read on
16/05/2018 Lotto Results May 14 read on
14/05/2018 This weeks fixtures May 14th read on
14/05/2018 Ciaran Duggan - MOTM in the Galway Mayo game. read on
14/05/2018 Annaghdown GAA Football Summer Camp read on
14/05/2018 Lotto Results May 7 read on
14/05/2018 Division 8 North League read on

National News


Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Division 3 Hurling League Group 1
Annaghdown 1 - 15 v 0 - 15 Kilbeacanty
Saturday 23rd February, 2019
Turloughmore 1 - 16 v 2 - 15 Annaghdown
Saturday 09th March, 2019
U21B Hurling Championship
Maigh Cuilinn 3 - 15 v 1 - 7 Annaghdown
Saturday 02nd March, 2019
John Dunne Cup - Group E
Annaghdown 0 - 9 v 0 - 4 Kilkerrin/Clonberne
Saturday 23rd February, 2019
Milltown 2 - 7 v 0 - 9 Annaghdown
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Division 1 League
An Spideal 1 - 7 v 2 - 4 Annaghdown
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 2 v 4 - 14 Mountbellew/Moylough
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Annaghdown 3 - 14 v 0 - 8 Caherlistrane
Friday 12th April, 2019
Division 5 League (North)
Headford 0 - 10 v 1 - 12 Annaghdown
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Annaghdown 4 - 8 v 5 - 13 Milltown
Thursday 18th April, 2019
U16 B1 Hurling
Annaghdown 4 - 9 v 3 - 5 St Thomas
Thursday 04th April, 2019
Ballygar 1 - 7 v 2 - 20 Annaghdown
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Annaghdown 3 - 8 v 0 - 6 Salthill-Knocknacarra
Monday 18th March, 2019
Pádraig Pearses 1 - 10 v 2 - 8 Annaghdown
Saturday 09th March, 2019
Annaghdown 0 - 8 v 2 - 10 Sylane
Thursday 28th March, 2019
Under 14 C Hurling Championship
Rahoon-Newcastle 0 - 8 v 2 - 3 Annaghdown
Wednesday 17th April, 2019
Minor B1 Football League - North
Annaghdown 1 - 6 v 0 - 11 Monivea-Abbey
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Dunmore McHales 5 - 13 v 2 - 6 Annaghdown
Wednesday 03rd April, 2019
Ballinasloe GAA 2 - 11 v 1 - 11 Annaghdown
Friday 22nd March, 2019
Annaghdown 1 - 10 v 0 - 9 Kilconly
view all results here

Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Minor B1 Football League - North
19:45 Annaghdown vs Athenry John Devlin Cregg
Friday 26th April, 2019
Division 1 League
19:00 Annaghdown vs Milltown Austin O Connell Cregg
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Division 8A League (North)
19:00 Corofin vs Annaghdown Anthony Coyne Corofin
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Division 5 League (North)
14:00 Annaghdown vs Athenry Martin Collins Cregg
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
Division 1 West
19:00 Claregalway vs Annaghdown TBC Claregalway
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
U16 B1 Hurling
18:30 Mullagh/Kiltormer vs Annaghdown TBC
Friday 03rd May, 2019
U14 Football Division 1 North
19:00 Mountbellew/Moylough vs Annaghdown TBC Mountbellew
U14 Football Division 4
19:00 Annaghdown vs Moycullen TBC Cregg
Saturday 04th May, 2019
Under 12 Hurling Group 4
11:00 Annaghdown vs Micheal Breathnach Cregg
Under 12 hurling Group 4
11:00 Annaghdown vs Micheal Breathnach TBC Cregg
Sunday 05th May, 2019
U12 Football Group 2B
11:30 Claregalway vs Annaghdown TBC Claregalway
U12 Group 2B
10:30 Claregalway vs Annaghdown TBC Claregalway
Monday 06th May, 2019
Division 5 League (North)
00:00 Corofin vs Annaghdown TBC corofin gaa pitch
Under 14 C Hurling Championship
18:45 Ballinasloe vs Annaghdown Ballinasloe
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
Division 1 West
19:00 Annaghdown vs Oranmore-Maree TBC Cregg
Thursday 09th May, 2019
U16 B1 Hurling
18:30 Killimor vs Annaghdown Killimor
Friday 10th May, 2019
U14 Football Division 1 North
19:00 Annaghdown vs Oranmore-Maree TBC Cregg
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Division 1 League
00:00 Salthill-Knocknacarra vs Annaghdown TBC Salthill-Knocknacarra
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Division 5 League (North)
00:00 Annaghdown vs Caherlistrane TBC Cregg
Division 8A League (North)
00:00 Annaghdown vs Claregalway TBC Cregg
U12 Group 2B
10:30 Annaghdown vs Moycullen TBC Cregg
Monday 13th May, 2019
Under 14 C Hurling Championship
18:45 Annaghdown vs Liam Mellows Cregg
Tuesday 14th May, 2019
Division 1 West
19:00 Bearna vs Annaghdown TBC Barna Pitch
Friday 17th May, 2019
U14 Football Division 1 North
19:00 Caherlistrane vs Annaghdown TBC Caherlistrane
U14 Football Division 4
19:00 St Michaels vs Annaghdown TBC St Michael's
Saturday 18th May, 2019
Under 12 Hurling Group 4
11:00 Pádraig Pearses vs Annaghdown Padraig Pearses GAA Ground
Under 12 hurling Group 4
11:00 Pádraig Pearses vs Annaghdown TBC Padraig Pearses GAA Ground
Sunday 19th May, 2019
U12 Group 2B
10:30 Annaghdown vs Oranmore-Maree TBC Cregg
Friday 24th May, 2019
Senior Football Championship - Group 2
00:00 Annaghdown vs Claregalway TBC TBC
U14 Football Division 1 North
19:00 Ballinasloe GAA vs Annaghdown TBC Ballinasloe
U14 Football Division 4
19:00 Annaghdown vs Carna-Caiseal/Na Piarsaigh TBC Cregg
Sunday 02nd June, 2019
Under 12 Hurling Group 4
11:00 St Thomas vs Annaghdown St Thomas
Under 12 hurling Group 4
11:00 St Thomas vs Annaghdown TBC St Thomas
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Division 1 League
00:00 Annaghdown vs Corofin TBC Cregg
Under 12 Hurling Group 4
11:00 Annaghdown vs Skehana-Mountbellew/Moylough Cregg
Under 12 hurling Group 4
11:00 Annaghdown vs St Thomas TBC Cregg
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Division 5 League (North)
00:00 Ballinasloe GAA vs Annaghdown TBC Ballinasloe
Division 8A League (North)
00:00 Milltown vs Annaghdown TBC Milltown
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Under 12 Hurling Group 4
11:00 Ballinderreen vs Annaghdown Ballinderreen
Under 12 hurling Group 4
11:00 Ballinderreen vs Annaghdown TBC Ballinderreen
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Upcoming Events



Our sponsors