Fundraising Lotto

Club Newsletter

  • 1
  • 1 Adam Quirke Celebrates
  • 1 Flat out
    Flat Out?
  • 1 Adam in Action
  • 1 Captains before the Game

Latest News

Corrandulla win Cumann na mBunscol...
30/05/2017 read on
17/01/2017 Club Notes Lotto and Social read on
12/01/2017 John Comer R.I.P read on
11/01/2017 Latest news read on
02/01/2017 Lotto results and Social date read on
28/12/2016 Lotto Results Dec 27th read on
20/12/2016 Annaghdown latest news read on

National News

19/09/2017 Sunday saw... Without the black card... read on
19/09/2017 Dublin's 12... In 1983 Dublin had the... read on
19/09/2017 Canning on... Joe Canning says he... read on
19/09/2017 'Do you lose... How does Stephen Rochford... read on

Friday 15th September, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship - Group 2
Annaghdown 1 - 12 v 0 - 21 Ballinderreen
Friday 14th July, 2017
Rahoon-Newcastle 2 - 13 v 1 - 9 Annaghdown
Friday 11th August, 2017
Junior B Football Championship North
Annaghdown 0 - 10 v 0 - 11 Williamstown
Saturday 12th August, 2017
Division 2 League
Oughterard 3 - 15 v 2 - 15 Annaghdown
Saturday 29th July, 2017
St Michaels 1 - 13 v 1 - 12 Annaghdown
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Annaghdown 4 - 14 v 0 - 6 Cárna-Caiseal
Sunday 13th August, 2017
Division 4 League
Naomh Anna-Leitir Mor - v - Annaghdown
Friday 30th June, 2017
An Fhairche 5 - 17 v 1 - 12 Annaghdown
Thursday 27th July, 2017
Division 8A (North)
Glenamaddy 1 - 10 v 0 - 7 Annaghdown
Tuesday 04th July, 2017
Annaghdown - v - Dunmore McHales
Wednesday 09th August, 2017
Minor B1 Hurling Group 1
Annaghdown 2 - 8 v 3 - 14 Sylane
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Annaghdown 0 - 25 v 4 - 13 Tommy Larkins
Tuesday 04th July, 2017
U16 Football Division 1 West
Annaghdown 1 - 9 v 4 - 16 St James
Wednesday 13th September, 2017
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 1
Tuam Hurling 2 - 3 v 5 - 6 Annaghdown
Friday 01st September, 2017
Annaghdown 3 - 6 v 4 - 14 Salthill-Knocknacarra
Wednesday 16th August, 2017
U14 Football Division 1 North
Ballinasloe GAA 9 - 12 v 1 - 6 Annaghdown
Thursday 20th July, 2017
Annaghdown 5 - 11 v 0 - 3 Mountbellew/Moylough
Saturday 22nd July, 2017
U13 C Hurling Championship - Group 2
Tuam Hurling 1 - 5 v 1 - 2 Annaghdown
Wednesday 19th July, 2017
Annaghdown 4 - 7 v 0 - 1 Portumna
Monday 10th July, 2017
Annaghdown 3 - 4 v 1 - 4 Skehana
view all results here

Friday 22nd September, 2017
U14 Football Division 1
18:30 Annaghdown vs St James Peter Bane (Pending) Cregg
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Under 12 Hurling League - Group 3
12:00 Annaghdown vs Bearna-Na Forbacha Carnmore
U15 C Hurling Championship - Group 1
11:00 Pádraig Pearses vs Annaghdown Tony Connolly (Pending) Ballymacward
Sunday 24th September, 2017
Senior Football Championship
15:45 Corofin vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Tuam Stadium
Tuesday 26th September, 2017
U16 Football Division 1
19:00 Annaghdown vs Dunmore McHales TBC (Pending) Cregg
Saturday 30th September, 2017
Division 2 League
00:00 Moycullen vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) Moycullen Pitch
Division 4 League
00:00 St Brendans vs Annaghdown TBC (Pending) St Brendan's
Saturday 14th October, 2017
Division 2 League
00:00 Annaghdown vs Caltra TBC (Pending) TBC
Division 4 League
00:00 Annaghdown vs Glenamaddy TBC (Pending) TBC
view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

Upcoming Events



Our sponsors